ENYGO Elections 2017

ENYGO National Representatives (NATREPs) from each country ELECTED


 -> List of ENYGO National Representatives  2017-2019 


Elections to the ENYGO Executive Group

Elections of the new ENYGO President, Vice-President and 5 Members at large will be held at the ESGO International Meeting, in Vienna, Austria on Sunday, November 5, 2017.

The newly elected NATREPs, present at the voting session in Vienna, will elect members to the new EEG 2017 - 2019, as well as the ENYGO President and Vice President.


List of Candidates of the ENYGO Executive Group Members elections 2017


Not yet an ENYGO member?

Join or renew today

Upcoming events


Robotic Course

Introduction to Robotic Surgery
Rescheduled to 2021



Read More


ESGO-ENYGO-ESO Masterclass

Rome, Italy

June 24-26, 2021


Read More


ESGO 2021 Congress

Prague, Czech Republic
October 23-25, 2021



Read More