ENYGO Committees

Scientific Committee

ENYGO Scientific Committee includes most ENYGO EEG Members and other interested ENYGO Members who develop and coordinate scientific projects exploring challenges in gynaecological oncology practice from young doctors perspectives.

The Committee also organizes workshops available for ENYGO members - both in an online and hands-on format, including activities within the upcoming ESGO 2023 Congress.





Zoia Razumova, MD, PhD Researcher
Karolinska Institutet at Karolinska University Hospital
Stockholm, Sweden

II Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Medical University of Warsaw

Our projects:

  • LiFE Report
  • Surveys
  • ENYGO Sessions and Work Shops at ESGO Congresses
  • ENYGO activities at ESGO Congresses
  • Best of ESGO
  • … and much more 😉
Online Education Committee
Clinical Education & Practical Skills
Communication & Social Media Committee