ENYGO EEG Elections 2021 – List of candidates

ENYGO Executive Board Elections 

The elections will take place at ESGO 2021 International meeting, in Prague, at the “ENYGO voting session” on Sunday, October 24, 2021, at 18:30 – 20:30, Prague Congress Centre, ENYGO Lounge.

4 positions are available

Candidates for members in large
Cokan Andrej (Slovenia)
El Hajj Hussein (France)
Gasimli Khayal (Germany)
Guani Benedetta (Switzerland)
Hasanov Mir Fuad (Germany)
Ilin Anton (Russia)
Kahramanoglu Ilker (Turkey)
Kacperczyk-Bartnik Joanna (Poland)
Kryvokulskyi Bohdan (Ukraine)
La Russa Mariaclelia (United Kingdom)
Martinelli Fabio (Italy)
Petousis Stamatios (Greece)
Rodriguez Gómez Hidalgo Natalia R. (Spain)
Satanova Alima (Kazakhstan)
Sharashenidze Archil (Georgia)
Shushkevich Alexander (Ukraine)
Stanciu Paul (United Kingdom)
Strojna Aleksandra (Poland)

Only ENYGO country representatives/ NATREPs with paid 2021/22 ESGO membership, present at the voting session in Prague, will be allowed to vote. Voting in absentia, online or by proxy is not permitted.