Scientific Committee

ENYGO Scientific Committee includes most ENYGO EEG Members and other interested ENYGO Members who develop and coordinate scientific projects exploring challenges in gynaecological oncology practice from young doctors perspectives.

The Committee also organizes workshops available for ENYGO members - both in an online and hands-on format, including activities within the upcoming ESGO 2021 Congress.


Zoia Razumova, MD, PhD Researcher
Karolinska Institutet at Karolinska University Hospital
Stockholm, Sweden

Natalia Rodriguez Gómez Hidalgo
Vall D'Hebron University Hospital
Passeig de la Vall d'Hebron, 11908035Barcelona

J. Kacperczyk-Bartnik
II Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical University of Warsaw
Żwirki i Wigury 6102-091Warsaw

Nicolo Bizzarri  ENYGO President
Subspecialty Fellow Gynecologic Oncology Division of Gynecologic Oncology
Catholic University of the Sacred Heart
Policlinico Agostino Gemelli IRCCS
Tanja Nikolova University Clinic Of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Andrei Pletnev Gynecologic Oncology Surgeon, Senior Researcher, Department of Gynecologic Oncology, N.N. Alexandrov National Cancer Center of Belarus
Charalampos Theofanakis Unit of Gynecologic Oncology
1st Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Alexandra Hospital
University of Athens, Athens
Kamil Zalewski Department of Gynecologic Oncology, Holycross Cancer Center, Kielce


For more information, please contact us at:

LiFE Report logo