ENYGO EEG Elections 2024

ENYGO Executive Board Elections 

Elections of the new three (3) EEG Members at large will be held at the ESGO 2024 Congress in Barcelona, Spain, on March 7-10, 2024*.

Every current NatRep (2021-2024) with valid ESGO membership, who is not current EEG member can be a candidate for EEG Member in large.

The chairs of the ENYGO Committees can nominate the most active members as the candidates to the ENYGO EEG elections. 

Every candidate to the ENYGO EEG elections is required to complete the Application form

Please send us your application at: tereza.cicakova@esgo.org by November 12, 2023.


Electoral process
  • The list of the candidates will be prepared.
  • The elections to the ENYGO Executive board will be held at the ESGO 2024 Congress in Barcelona, Spain, on March 7-10, 2024*. 
  • The current NatReps (2021-2024)  will elect members to the new EEG.
  • Each candidate will present himself/herself and his/her ideas in Barcelona during the elections. 
  • Three (3) candicate with the moste votes will be elected.
  • EEG members at large are elected for a tenure of 4 years (2024-2028)

ENYGO President and Vice-President are elected by current EEG members (2021-2024) three to six months before the end of the actual President service for a tenure of 2 years (2024-2026).


*(The exact date will be announced according to the congress agenda)